fbpx

An Extraordinary New YouTube Show for Anyone Seeking Clear Validation Your Deceased Loved Ones are Still with You

WATCH ON

As you watch, you’ll be reminded that there is indeed life after death and YOUR loved ones are still with you!

Grieving to Believing premiers October 6 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/ 5pm PT on YouTube!

 

Get Insider’s Access – FREE!

As an insider you’ll:
– Get the chance to win a reading with Deb.
– Get access to Deb’s Zoom Party after the premier – where she’ll teach you 3 simple steps to connect with YOUR loved one on the other side.

No one should bury their child. On Grieving to Believing, Deb Sheppard, an internationally recognized medium who has done 55,000 readings over the past 21 years, compassionately connects parents with the children they have lost. Deb brings forward messages and validation so that parents can fully feel their loved ones are forever by their side. 

About the Show:

The unimaginable has happened – a parent is grieving their deceased child. As Deb Sheppard often says, “I’m so sorry we have to meet this way.”

This two-time Amazon bestselling author is a highly vetted Psychic/Medium in the top 3% of her profession and has worked with 1000s of parents. She herself has lost close family members, even those who’ve suicided. And, regardless of how her guests’ loved ones have passed, Deb brings a wise, gracious, motherly energy of healing.

Each week meet the parent who has courageously said YES to connecting to their child, teen, or adult through a Medium. Bring the tissue, but also witness the hope and healing that takes place on each episode. Will their son or daughter come through? Will they know without a doubt it’s them? Deb has no idea who she’s reading – stay tuned for this Medium’s Mission to bring Parents Peace.

HOST: DEB SHEPPARD

MeetDeb

With hundreds of media appearances and broadcasts under her belt, Host Deb Sheppard is also Certified Medium through Mark Ireland and Helping Parents Heal. She’s honored to be an empathic liaison, relaying comforting messages between the physical and spiritual worlds. A veteran at the mic, Deb has spent decades ‘on-air’ at Denver’s top stations, on iHeart Radio and was syndicated on 150 stations nationwide.

She has shared the stage with global spiritual leaders, including James Van Praagh, Michael Beckwith and Sonia Choquette. When she’s not recording episodes of Grieving to Believing, she’s hosting her popular weekly podcast Spirited Straight Talk and serving her private clients and mentoring students.

WATCH ON
WATCH GRIEVING TO BELIEVING NOW